The Five Crowns – The Best Of The Five Crowns

Catalog#: R-1000
Format: Vinyl, LP
Released: 1965

Track List:
A1 Star
A2 You’re My Inspiration
A3 You Could Be My Love
A4 Good Luck Darlin’
A5 Lullaby Of The Bells
A6 Later Later Baby
A7 Why Don’t You Believe Me
A8 Keep It Secret
B1 Alone Again
B2 I Don’t Have To Hunt No More
B3 Who Can Be True
B4 $19.50 Bus
B5 Again
B6 Good Luck Darlin’
B7 At The Fair
B8 The Man From The Moon

Rainbow Records
Rainbow Recording Corp.